I Miss You

Hey B,

I miss you.  I miss what we had.  I miss you wanting me.  I miss our friendship. I miss your love.  I miss seeing you.  Holding you. Touching you.  I miss making love to you.

I miss the passion we had.  I miss the way you could throw me around the bed.  I miss looking into your eyes.  I miss getting lost in your embrace.

In all my years there has only ever been one man who has known me like you.  One man who touched my soul and lit my heart on fire.

I miss you every day.  And when I dream of you the pain is greater.  I wish I could tell you how much I miss you, but I can’t.  I can only hope you message me one day.

Its always about you B.  I will always love you.  There will never be anyone who takes your place.

I love you now and always.

💙❤️

Standard

Leave a Reply

